well, it was bum..ain't no doubt about it..but they will play again tomorrow, in Anaheim.
The Braves put up a valiant fight..freaking 18 innings..2 games worth for gods sake..what an epic..Stro's advance with the Rocket pitching relief..fucking classic no? Can't wait to see the Rocket against Pujols..who has thunder thighs like tree trunks..but i digress..
Ozzie and the ChiSox are kicking it till Wednesday when the League Champ. Series get underway...in a little less than 2 days...I am not going to put up the time..mainly because Sportsline isn't running it for the LCS...lol..
Madelyn Burke lands major on-air gig with ESPN after decade with Giants
-
The sports media world constantly evolves, and ESPN—the worldwide leader in
sports—continues to adapt with it. In its latest move, ESPN has introduced
fres...
1 hour ago






0 people gave us their .02 cents:
Post a Comment