This is the time o' year when sports gets a little lean for me. Football is still on, but the most we get is twice a week. Roundball is on as well but you can not find a daily game on any of the channels.
I hate this time o' year. I fucking despise it.
Oh, and I sucked all year fantasy-wise. None of my teams made it to the playoffs..none, zilch, zip, nada.
I just want the new year to start..now!
ATP World No. 1 Carlos Alcaraz splurges on lavish purchase
-
ATP World No. 1 tennis star Carlos Alcaraz is having a great year. Despite
an earlier than expected exit at the Miami Open, Alcaraz is the reigning
Austral...
3 hours ago






0 people gave us their .02 cents:
Post a Comment